Conditions d'utilisation du site web AZA

Les conditions d'utilisation de ce site web (l' « Accord ») régissent les conditions générales concernant votre utilisation du site web AZA (le « site web ») ainsi que du matériel et de la documentation associés mis à disposition par AZA (collectivement, y compris toutes les mises à jour et les modifications à celui-ci) pour l'ensemble du site web. Cet Accord est un contrat entre vous (« vous », « votre », ou « utilisateur ») et BTC Africa S.A. (« AZA », « nous », « notre », « nos », ou « l'Entreprise ») et s'applique à votre utilisation de : (A) le site web et toute autre application mobile hébergés par AZA et (b) tous les services fournis par AZA (les « Services »). Les conditions de cet Accord sont effectives à partir de la date à laquelle vous enregistrez, vous accédez, ou vous utilisez le Site (la « Date effective »). Avant de vous enregistrer, d'accéder, ou d'utiliser le Site web, veuillez lire ce qui suit. En vous enregistrant, en accédant, ou en utilisant le Site ou un outil quelconque fourni ici, vous acceptez les termes et conditions présentés dans cet Accord. Si vous n'acceptez pas cet Accord, vous ne pouvez pas accéder au Site ou aux outils. Si vous utilisez les Services (tels que définis ci-dessous) pour le compte d'une société, vous représentez et garantissez que vous exécutez cet Accord avec AZA pour le compte de cette société, que vous acceptez les conditions générales contenues ici pour le compte de cette société, et que vous avez reçu une copie de l'Accord.

Before registering, accessing, or using the Website please read on. By registering, accessing, or using the Website or any tools provided herein, You accept the terms and conditions outlined in this Agreement. If You do not agree to the Agreement, You may not access the Website or tools. If You use any of the services offered on the Website on behalf of a business, You represent and warrant that You can enter into this Agreement with AZA on behalf of that business, that You accept the terms and conditions contained herein on behalf of that business, and that You have received a copy of the Agreement.

Politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité Vous acceptez les conditions de la politique de confidentialité de AZA (disponible sur https://aza.com/privacy/), telle qu'elle peut être mise à jour par AZA de temps en temps. Vous acceptez et vous reconnaissez que vos données peuvent être traitées par du personnel opérant en dehors de l'EEE qui travaille pour nous ou un de nos partenaires, marchands ou sociétés affiliés, ou un de nos fournisseurs tiers, ou prestataires de service tiers. De tels employés peuvent être engagés, parmi d'autres choses, dans la réponse aux besoins de votre transaction, dans le traitement de vos détails de paiement, dans l'amélioration de notre site web et de nos services, dans l'assistance technique, l'examen de fraudes, et la fourniture d'autres services d'assistance.

Consentement et communications électroniques

Lorsque et si vous accédez à l'un quelconque du site web ou des outils, ou si vous envoyez des emails quelconques à AZA, Vous communiquez électroniquement avec nous. De telles actions constituent un consentement à la réception de communications électroniques de AZA. Nous pouvons vous renvoyer un email ou publier des avis sur le Site web ou les outils. Une telle action confirme également que toutes les communications que nous vous fournissons satisfont de manière électronique les obligations légales que de telles communications soient par écrit, si cela est applicable.

Propriété intellectuelle et droits propriétaires

Tel qu'entre vous et AZA, le site web et les outils et la conception liée (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, au texte, contenu, photographies, vidéos, audio, interface, graphiques, et la sélection et la disposition de ceux-ci), ainsi que tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle qui les composent sont et devraient rester à tout moment la propriété unique et exclusive de AZA, et sont protégés par les lois et traités applicables de l'UE et internationaux en matière de propriété intellectuelle.

Vous reconnaissez et vous acceptez que toute question, commentaire, suggestion, idée, retour ou autres information concernant le site web et les outils (« Soumissions »), que vous avez fourni à AZA sont volontaires, non confidentiels, et que AZA soit autorisé à une utilisation et à une diffusion illimitée de ces Soumissions pour quelque usage que ce soit, commercial ou autre, sans acceptation ou indemnisation pour vous. Toute utilisation des matériels sur le Site web ou les outils, autres que ceux autorisés par accord (y compris la reproduction, la modification, la distribution, ou la republication), sans autorisation écrite préalable de AZA, sont prohibés.

Any use of the materials on the Website or tools, other than as permitted by agreement (including reproduction, modification, distribution, or republication), without prior written permission of AZA, is prohibited.

Vous acceptez et vous reconnaissez que AZA a le droit de modifier le contenu ou les spécifications techniques de n'importe quel aspect du Site web et des outils, y compris la disponibilité de tout API, à tout moment, à la seule discrétion de AZA. AZA peut publier des versions ultérieures des API, et il peut vous être exigé d'utiliser ces versions ultérieures. Vous acceptez également que toute modification de ce type peut conduire à ce que vous soyez dans l'incapacité d'accéder au Site web et aux outils. AZA peut révoquer ou résilier cette licence à tout moment, sans engager sa responsabilité.

Marques déposées

Cet Accord n'inclut aucun droit pour vous d'utiliser une marque déposée, une marque de service, un nom commercial ou une autre marque quelconque de AZA, ou de toute autre partie ou concédant. Vous acceptez que AZA peut lister votre nom et/ou votre application (y compris en affichant toute marque déposée s'y rapportant) et identifier la relation commerciale entre Vous et AZA sur le Site web et les outils de AZA, et dans d'autres documentations de marketing et de publicité. Ni droit ni licence ne sont autorisés hormis tel qu'expressément décrit dans le présent document.

Restrictions et obligations

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le Site web à aucune fin autre que celles expressément décrites ici sans le consentement écrit préalable de AZA, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, pour accéder aux données utilisateurs ou aux informations de AZA sans autorisation ou de quelque manière ou pour quelque utilisation que ce soit qui viole une loi ou une réglementation quelconque d'un droit quelconque d'une personne (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et les droits à la vie privée). Vous ne pouvez pas soumettre ou lier un contenu quelconque qui viole la vie privée ou les droits de publicité de quiconque.

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le Site web ou les outils pour créer un produit ou un service qui est concurrent de AZA, des Services, ou vous impliquer dans des pratiques quelconques qui discriminent ou découragent l'utilisation des Services de AZA. De plus, vous ne devriez pas utiliser le site web ou les outils en relation avec ou pour promouvoir toute application ou autres produits, services ou matériels qui constituent, promeuvent ou sont utilisées dans l'objectif de traiter des : logiciels-espions, logiciels publicitaires, ou tout autre programme ou code malveillant ; biens contrefaits ; articles sujets à un embargo de l'UE ; distribution massive et non sollicitée d'emails ; propositions marketing multiniveaux ; matériels de haine ; Sans se limiter à ce qui précède, vous ne devriez pas utiliser le Site web ou les outils ou les Services de AZA à aucune fin illégale. Excepté tel qu'expressément et sans ambiguïtés autorisées en vertu de cet Accord et/ou de l'Accord Client, vous ne pouvez pas (i) copier, louer, concéder, vendre, transférer, assigner, concéder en sous-licence, démonter, déduire à rebours, ou décompiler (hormis dans le degré limité où de telles restrictions sont expressément prohibées par une loi statutaire applicable), modifier ou altérer une partie quelconque du Site web ou des outils ou des Services de AZA, (ii) sinon utilisez le Site web ou les outils ou les Services de AZA pour le compte d'un tiers quelconque.

Confidentialité

« Informations Confidentielles » signifie toutes les informations liées aux Services de AZA, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les éléments suivants:

toutes les informations que vous recevez ou que vous saisissez par l'intermédiaire du Site web (y compris l'environnement de test),
toutes les informations divulguées par écrit et marquées « confidentielles », propriétaires, » ou avec un marquage substantiellement similaire,
toutes les informations divulguées oralement et identifiées comme confidentielles au moment de la divulgation, et
toutes les autres informations qui par leur nature dont vous comprenez et dont il est raisonnablement attendu de vous que vous compreniez qu'elles constituent des informations confidentielles de AZA.

Vous devez conserver les Informations Confidentielles de AZA en confiance et vous ne devez pas les divulguer à des tiers ou les utiliser à des fins autres que celles nécessaires et requises pour développer votre application tel que permis ici. Dans le cas où des Informations Confidentielles sont requises pour être divulguées à un tribunal, une agence gouvernementale, une exigence réglementaire, ou une exigence similaire de divulgation, vous devriez notifier immédiatement AZA et utiliser des efforts raisonnables pour obtenir un traitement confidentiel ou un ordre de protection de toute Information Confidentielle divulguée. Vos obligations ci-après devrait survivre à la résiliation de cet Accord. Vous reconnaissez que des dommages pécuniaires peuvent ne pas constituer un recours suffisant pour une utilisation ou divulgation non autorisée d'Informations Confidentielles, et que AZA sera autorisé (sans renoncer à aucun autre droit ou recours) à une mesure injonctive ou équitable jugée convenable par un tribunal de la juridiction compétente.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez que AZA ne doive engager aucune responsabilité, quelle qu'elle soit pour toute utilisation que vous faites du Site web, des outils ou Services. Vous acceptez d'indemniser et de tenir indemne AZA de toutes les réclamations, dommages, responsabilités, coûts et frais (y compris des frais d'avocats raisonnables) découlant de votre utilisation du Site web, des outils ou Services, ou de votre violation de cet Accord.

Aucune garantie ou limitation de responsabilité

Le site web, les outils, et tout le contenu, logiciel, matériels, et autres informations fournies par AZA ou autres qui vous est accessibles en relation avec cet accord ou les services de AZA, sont fournies « en l'état » et AZA, et leurs affiliés respectifs ne fournissent aucune garantie de quelque nature (et déclinent toutes les garanties de toute sorte) concernant ce qui précède, de manière expresse ou tacite, et en particulier décline les garanties de valeur commerciale, d'adaptation à une fin particulière, et de non-violation, dans chaque dans la mesure maximale autorisée par les lois applicables. Sans se limiter à ce qui précède, AZA ne propose aucune garantie concernant la qualité des services, du site web ou des outils. Indépendamment du fait qu'un recours quelconque établi dans le présent document manque à son objectif essentiel ou autre, dans aucun cas AZA ou ses fournisseurs ne pourront être tenus responsables vis-à-vis de vous ou d'une quelconque partie tierce en vertu d'un tort, contrat, négligence, responsabilité stricte ou de toute autre théorie légale ou équitable, pour : (a) tout profit perdu, toutes données perdues ou corrompues, panne ou dysfonctionnement d'ordinateur, interruption d'activité commerciale, ou autre dommages spéciaux, indirects, incidents ou consécutifs de toute nature, découlant de l'utilisation ou de l'incapacité à utiliser le site web, les outils ou services, même si AZA a été conseillé sur la possibilité de telles pertes ou dommages, et si de tels pertes ou dommages sont prévisibles ou non.

. Juridiction et loi applicable

Cet Accord devrait être conforme à et gouverné par les lois du Grand Duché du Luxembourg.

Intégralité et Divisibilité

Cet Accord contient l'entente intégrale entre Vous et AZA concernant le sujet traité, remplaçant toute représentation, entente, et tout autre accord écrit ou oral, antérieur ou actuel, entre les parties concernant un tel sujet traité. Si une disposition quelconque de cet Accord, ou l'application de celui-ci, est avérée invalide ou inapplicable, cette disposition sera amendée pour accomplir autant que possible le même effet économique que la disposition originale, et le reste de cet Accord restera pleinement en vigueur.

Consentement, Représentations et Garanties

En utilisant ou en accédant au Site web ou aux outils, Vous représentez et garantissez que vous avez lu, reconnu et accepté d'être contraint par cet Accord. Vous affirmez et garantissez également que:

Vous respecterez toutes les lois applicables concernant la transmission de toutes les données obtenues à partir du Site web ou
Vous n'utiliserez pas le Site web ou les outils à des fins illégales
Vous n'interférerez pas et vous ne perturberez pas les réseaux connectés au Site web.

Conditions et Résiliation

Cet Accord commencera à la Date Effective et devrait continuer jusqu'à résiliation par l'une des parties. Toute résiliation de cet Accord devrait aussi résilier la ou les licences accordées par celui-ci. Au moment de la résiliation de cet Accord pour une raison quelconque, Vous devriez détruire et retirer de tous les ordinateurs, disques durs, réseaux et autres médias de stockage toutes les copies de la documentation liée à AZA, et vous devriez le certifier à AZA, lorsqu'il vous est demandé si de telles actions se sont produites. Les Section 2 (Politique de Confidentialité), Section 3 (Consentement et Communications Électroniques), Section 4 (Propriété Intellectuelle et Droits Propriétaires), Section 5 (Marques Déposées) ; Section 9 (Confidentialité), Section 9 (Indemnisation), Section 10 (Aucune Garantie et Limitation de Responsabilité), Section 11 (Tribunal compétent et Loi applicable), Section 12 (Intégralité et Divisibilité), Section 14 (Condition et Résiliation) et Section 15 (Avis) devraient survivre à la résiliation de cet Accord.

Avis

Avis Tous les avis et autres communications en vertu de cet Accord doivent être écrits à l'email de AZA désigné fourni sur le Site web. Les Avis Vous étant adressés seront livrés à l'adresse email fournie à AZA.

Obligation Envers les Successeurs et Ayants droit autorisés

Cet Accord devrait être liant et s'applique au bénéfice des parties, de leurs successeurs et de leurs ayants droit autorisés. Vous ne pouvez pas affecter cet Accord ou tout droits, obligations ou privilèges quelconques en vertu de cet Accord sans le consentement écrit préalable de AZA. AZA peut céder ses droits et obligations en vertu de cet Accord à tout moment sans Vous notifier.

AZA Website Terms of Use

This Website Terms of Use (the “Agreement”) governs the terms and condition around Your use of the AZA website (the “Website”), and related materials and documentation made available by AZA (collectively, including all updates and other modifications thereto) through the Website. This Agreement is a contract between you ("you," "your" or "user") and BTC Africa S.A. ("AZA," "we", "us, "our" or “The Company”) and applies to your use of: (a) the Website and any associated AZA-hosted websites or mobile applications, and (b) any other services provided to you by AZA (the "Services"). The terms of this Agreement are effective as of the date that You register, access, or use the Website (the “Effective Date”).

Before registering, accessing, or using the Website please read on. By registering, accessing, or using the Website or any tools provided herein, You accept the terms and conditions outlined in this Agreement. If You do not agree to the Agreement, You may not access the Website or tools. If You use any of the services offered on the Website on behalf of a business, You represent and warrant that You can enter into this Agreement with AZA on behalf of that business, that You accept the terms and conditions contained herein on behalf of that business, and that You have received a copy of the Agreement.

1. Privacy Policy

You agree to the terms of the AZA privacy policy (available at https://aza.com/privacy/) as it may be updated by AZA from time to time. You agree and acknowledge that Your data may be processed by staff operating outside the EEA who work for Us or one of Our partners, merchants or affiliated companies, or one of our third-party suppliers, or third- party service providers. Such staff maybe engaged in, among other things, the fulfillment of your transaction, the processing of your payment details, improving our Website and services, technical support, fraud review, and the provision of other support services.

2. Consent and Electronic Communications

When and if You access any of the Website or tools, or send any emails to AZA, You are electronically communicating with Us. Such action constitutes consent to the receipt of AZA’s electronic communications. We may email You back or post notices on the Website or tools. Such action also confirms that all communications We provide to You electronically do satisfy legal requirements that such communications be in writing, if applicable.

3. Intellectual Property and Proprietary Rights

As between you and AZA, the Website and tools and related design (including but not limited to text, content, photographs, video, audio, interfaces, graphics, and the selection and arrangement thereof), and all intellectual property rights therein are and shall at all times remain the sole and exclusive property of AZA and are protected by applicable EU and international intellectual property laws and treaties.

You acknowledge and agree that any questions, comments, suggestions, ideas, feedback or other information about the Website and tools (“Submissions”), provided by you to AZA are voluntary, non-confidential, and AZA will be entitled to the unrestricted use and dissemination of these Submissions for any purpose, commercial or otherwise, without acknowledgment or compensation to you.

Any use of the materials on the Website or tools, other than as permitted by agreement (including reproduction, modification, distribution, or republication), without prior written permission of AZA, is prohibited.

You are granted a nonexclusive and nontransferable license to electronically access and use the Website and tools only in the manner described in this Agreement. AZA does not sell to you, and you do not have the right to sublicense any AZA intellectual property. You agree and acknowledge that AZA has the right to change the content or technical specifications of any aspect of the Website and tools, including the availability of any API, at any time, in AZA’s sole discretion. AZA may release subsequent versions of APIs, and You may be required to use those subsequent versions. You further agree that any such change may result in You being unable to access the Website and tools. AZA may revoke or terminate this license at any time, without liability.

4. Trademarks

This Agreement does not include any right for you to use any trademark, service mark, trade name or any other mark of AZA or any other party or licensor. You agree that AZA may list your name and/or your application (including by displaying any trademarks related thereto) and identify the business relationship between the You and AZA on AZA’s Website and tools and in other marketing and advertising collateral. No rights or licenses are granted except as expressly set forth herein.

5. Restrictions and Obligations

You may not use the Website for any purpose other than as expressly set forth herein without AZA’s prior written consent, including without limitation to access AZA’s user data or information without authorization or in any manner or for any purpose that violates any law or regulation or any right of any person (including but not limited to intellectual property rights or rights of privacy). You may not submit or link to any content that violates anyone’s privacy or publicity rights.

You may not use the Website or tools to build a product or service that is competitive with AZA, the Services, or engage in any practices that discriminate against or discourage the use of AZA’s Services. In addition, you shall not use the Website or tools in connection with or to promote any applications or other products, services, or materials that constitute, promote or are used for the purpose of dealing in: spyware, adware, or other malicious programs or code; counterfeit goods; items subject to an EU embargo; unsolicited mass distribution of email; multi-level marketing proposals; hate materials; hacking/surveillance/interception/descrambling equipment; libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, abusive or otherwise offensive content; prostitution; gambling; stolen products or items used for theft; reworks, explosives, or hazardous materials; or weapons. Without limiting the foregoing, you shall not use the Website or tools or AZA’s Services for any illegal purpose. Except as expressly and unambiguously authorized under this Agreement, you may not (i) copy, rent, lease, sell, transfer, assign, sublicense, disassemble, reverse engineer or decompile (except to the limited extent such restrictions are expressly prohibited by applicable statutory law), modify or alter any part of the Website or tools or AZA’s Services, or (ii) otherwise use the Website or tools or AZA’s Services on behalf of any third party.

6. Confidentiality

“Confidential Information” means all information related to AZA’s Services including but not limited to the following:

(i) any information you receive or enter via the Website (including the sandbox environment),
(ii) all information disclosed in writing and marked “confidential”, proprietary,” or with a substantially similar marking,
(iii) all information disclosed orally and identified as confidential at the time of the disclosure, and
(iv) any other information that by its nature you understand or would reasonably be expected to understand to be AZA’s confidential information.

You must maintain AZA’s Confidential Information in confidence and must not disclose it to third parties or use it for any purpose other than as necessary and required to develop your application as permitted herein. In the event that Confidential Information is required to be disclosed by a court, government agency, regulatory requirement, or similar disclosure requirement, you shall immediately notify AZA and use reasonable efforts to obtain confidential treatment or a protection order of any disclosed Confidential Information. Your obligations hereunder shall survive the termination of this Agreement. You acknowledge that monetary damages may not be a sufficient remedy for unauthorized use or disclosure of Confidential Information and that AZA will be entitled (without waiving any other rights or remedies) to injunctive or equitable relief as may be deemed proper by a court of competent jurisdiction.

7. Indemnification

You agree that AZA shall have no liability whatsoever for any use you make of the Website, tools or Services. You agree to indemnify and hold harmless AZA from any and all claims, damages, liabilities, costs and fees (including reasonable attorneys’ fees) arising from Your use of the Website, tools or Services, or your breach of this Agreement.

8. No Warranty and Limitation of Liability

The website, tools, and all content, software, materials and other information provided by aza or otherwise accessible to you in connection with this agreement or aza’s services, are provided “as is” and aza, and their respective affiliates make no warranty of any kind (and disclaim all warranties of any kind) with respect to the foregoing, whether express or implied, and specifically disclaim the warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement, in each case to the maximum extent permitted under applicable law. without limiting the foregoing, aza makes no warranty that the services will meet your requirements or be available on an uninterrupted, secure, or error-free basis. aza makes no warranty regarding the quality of the services, website or tools. regardless of whether any remedy set forth herein fails of its essential purpose or otherwise, in no event will aza or its suppliers be liable to you or to any third party under any tort, contract, negligence, strict liability or other legal or equitable theory for: (a) any lost profits, lost or corrupted data, computer failure or malfunction, interruption of business, or other special, indirect, incidental or consequential damages of any kind arising out of the use or inability to use the website, tools, or services, even if aza has been advised of the possibility of such loss or damages and whether or not such loss or damages are foreseeable, or (b) any damages relating to the website, tools, or aza services, or your use thereof.

9. Jurisdiction and Governing Law

This Agreement shall be construed in accordance with and governed by the laws of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

10. Entirety and Severability

This Agreement contains the entire understanding between You and AZA with respect to its subject matter, superseding all prior and contemporaneous representations, understandings, and any other oral or written agreements between the parties with respect to such subject matter. If any provision of this Agreement, or the application thereof, is found invalid or unenforceable, that provision will be amended to achieve as nearly as possible the same economic effect as the original provision and the remainder of this Agreement will remain in full force.

11. Consent Representations and Warranties

By using or accessing the Website or tools, You represent and warrant that You have read, acknowledge, and agree to be bound by this Agreement. You further represent and warrant that:

(i) You will comply with all applicable law regarding the transmission of any data obtained from the Website or tools
(ii) You will not use the Website or tools for illegal purposes
(iii) You will not interfere or disrupt networks connected to the Website.

12. Term and Termination

This Agreement will commence on the Effective Date and shall continue until terminated by either party. Any termination of this Agreement shall also terminate the license(s) granted hereunder. Upon termination of this Agreement for any reason, You shall destroy and remove from all computers, hard drives, networks and other storage media all copies of documentation relating to AZA and shall so certify to AZA, upon request that such actions have occurred. Sections 2 (Privacy Policy), Section 3 (Consent and Electronic Communications) Section 4 (Intellectual Property and Proprietary), Section 5 (Trademarks); Section 9 (Confidentiality), Section 9 (Indemnification), Section 10 (No Warranty and Limitation of Liability), Section 11 (Jurisdiction and Governing Law), Section 12 (Entirety and Severability), Section 14 (Term and Termination) and Section 15 (Notices) shall survive termination of this Agreement.

13. Notices

All notices and other communications under this Agreement must be in writing to the designated AZA email provided on the Website. Notices to You will be delivered to the email address provided to AZA.

14. Binding Upon Successors and Permitted Assigns

This Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties, their successors and permitted assigns. You may not assign this Agreement or any rights, obligations, or privileges under this Agreement without AZA’s prior written consent. AZA may assign its rights and obligations under this Agreement at any time without notice to You.